| Author |
GGC streaming? |
spiderko_2
Member
Posts: 6
Joined: 13.06.09 |
| Posted on 09/03/2010 23:16 |
|
|
|
Hi guys, are you streaming to GGC http://ggc-stream.com ? |
|
| Author |
RE: GGC streaming? |
CaptainSnert
Super Administrator

Posts: 3400
Joined: 28.08.07 |
| Posted on 09/03/2010 23:55 |
|
|
uh?

 |
|
| Author |
RE: GGC streaming? |
kalacia
Member

Posts: 810
Joined: 11.08.08 |
| Posted on 10/03/2010 01:30 |
|
|
keh?
 |
|
| Author |
RE: GGC streaming? |
vin1
Member

Posts: 604
Location: doncaster
Joined: 16.11.08 |
| Posted on 10/03/2010 08:11 |
|
|
I think he means this but not sure feel free to jump in SpiderKo
http://www.ggc-stream.com/ |
|
| Author |
RE: GGC streaming? |
spiderko_2
Member
Posts: 6
Joined: 13.06.09 |
| Posted on 10/03/2010 15:08 |
|
|
Simply, someone spoofed my account (nick name):
http://ggc-stream.com/index.php?area=nick_search&game_id=bf2142&nick=spiderko_2&action=do_search&do=nick_search
I wish to catch that F***** and $%$%^$%^
My guid however is clear. |
|
| Author |
RE: GGC streaming? |
Madscouser
Administrator

Posts: 6138
Location: At the Bottom of a Glass
Joined: 28.08.07 |
| Posted on 10/03/2010 17:28 |
|
|
|
there are some pricks out there fella |
|
| Author |
RE: GGC streaming? |
SgtSalvia
Administrator

Posts: 512
Location: Norwich
Joined: 21.03.08 |
| Posted on 10/03/2010 18:24 |
|
|
hmm, am i misreading this, or are you suggesting someone hacked your account to advertise their service on here? Confused.com
 |
|
| Author |
RE: GGC streaming? |
Madscouser
Administrator

Posts: 6138
Location: At the Bottom of a Glass
Joined: 28.08.07 |
| Posted on 10/03/2010 20:52 |
|
|
|
nah i think what spider is saying that some fucker hijacked his a/c and he trying to find a route how to get the fucker back |
|
| Author |
RE: GGC streaming? |
spiderko_2
Member
Posts: 6
Joined: 13.06.09 |
| Posted on 10/03/2010 23:14 |
|
|
PID spoofing means that someone can change his in game name and make some nasty things, like stat padding or cheating - he will get a ban on his GUID connected to your soldier name. It dosn't mean that your account is stolen, but more like borrowed.
Here is email from Angelfire from Crash&Burn clan (nice people BTW):
Hello Spiderko
Yes all of them are since they are the only anti cheat orgination that also accepts br files as prove.
Are you sure the link that the banned guid isn't from a net cafe or such? you have played on, because if you click on the banned guid it isn't your nick showing up as using cheat, but only as alias, which means that guid have been used with those nicks on the list, but only the 4 at the top detected with cheats either that or someone have spoofed your account.
I belive the not banned one is the guid you usually have when playing at home or?
There is many kids yeah I will call them kids that hacks other peoples accounts "spoofing" but we have proteced our servers and users from that since we use BF2AHD which blocks for that an several other things. I can tell you that much it isn't our server that has issued that ban with ggc just looked our banlist at ggc through.
Nice, isn't it?
Edited by spiderko_2 on 10/03/2010 23:16 |
|
| Author |
RE: GGC streaming? |
Madscouser
Administrator

Posts: 6138
Location: At the Bottom of a Glass
Joined: 28.08.07 |
| Posted on 11/03/2010 08:29 |
|
|
fkin idiots mate.
Anyways hows tricks fella, long time no see, how the flying in the new choppers, nothing like 2142 are they |
|
| Author |
RE: GGC streaming? |
spiderko_2
Member
Posts: 6
Joined: 13.06.09 |
| Posted on 11/03/2010 08:36 |
|
|
|
For me new BF is only playable as infantry. And for sure I'll not spend that much time in this game anyway. |
|
| Author |
RE: GGC streaming? |
spiderko_2
Member
Posts: 6
Joined: 13.06.09 |
| Posted on 14/03/2010 00:11 |
|
|
http://img159.imageshack.us/img159/4918/zrzutekranu23.png
http://www.google.com/search?client=opera&rls=pl&q=8a02f1f0&sourceid=opera&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8

I did some mess with CD-Key few months ago. it means that my account was not "hacked".
Polać wódki wszystkim!!!  |
|
| Author |
RE: GGC streaming? |
mug2monkey
Administrator

Posts: 1370
Location: Much love Margate
Joined: 06.11.07 |
| Posted on 14/03/2010 10:31 |
|
|
I don't know what the fuck you are talking about. Did you apply as a member as this was sone time ago and a very inactive member from my recollection.

 |
|